Skip to content ↓

Meet our Local Committee

Local Committee Members

Rachel Haig - Head Teacher

Bernie Hawes, Trust appointed - Chair

Mary Fabian, Trust Appointed

Mandy Baylis, Trust Appointed - Vice-Chair

Carly Mould (Staff member), Trust Appointed

Joanna Wright (Parent member), Trust Appointed

Claire Underwood (Staff member), Trust Appointed

Reverend Catherine Shelley, Trust Appointed

 Former members

Martin Cunningham, Trust Appointed 

Date of Appointment (Term of Office): 15 November 2018 (4 years)
Date Appointment Ceased: 5th October 2020

Attendance record 2019/20:  2 of 2

Business or Pecuniary Interest: Director of Finance and Operations Prendergast School, Leathersellers’s Federation of Schools, Lewisham
Date Interest Acquired:
Business Interests of Close Family Members: None declared
Gifts or Hospitality Received: None declared

Jacqui Nelson

Tim Edwards