Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team



Mrs R Haig

Head Teacher

Mrs D Oke Deputy Head Teacher / SENCo /
Safeguarding Lead

Business Administration



Mrs C Bale Administration Manager

 Teaching Staff



Mrs E Cernuto Reception Teacher  / EYFS Lead /
Science and PE Lead
Miss H Freeman

Year 1 Teacher / Mathematics Lead /
Music Lead /RE Lead

Mrs C Inman Year 1 Teacher / Connected Curriculum Lead / Forest Schools & OPAL Lead
Mrs J Lowing Reception Teacher / PSHE Lead
Miss P Woodhead Year 2 Teacher / English Lead

Support Staff



Mrs K Brennan Learning Support Assistant (Reception)
Miss L Brown Learning Support Assistant (Year 2)
Mrs S Bridger Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Dodson Learning Support Assistant /
SEN support (Year 1)
Miss J Jones Learning Support Assistant (Reception)
Mrs M Morris Learning Support Assistant (Year 1)
Mrs R Thorn-Maaoui 1-1 Support with named child (Year 1)

Midday Supervisors



Mrs N Gunaskera Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Lewis Midday Supervisor / Breakfast Club Playleader
Mrs D Nash Midday Supervisor
Mrs Thorn-Maaoui Midday Supervisor

Breakfast Club



Mrs S Lewis Breakfast Club Playleader
Mrs D Nash Breakfast Club Assistant

Catering and Premises



Mr J Nihil
Mrs E Roberts