Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Date PDFs can be downloaded below for 2021-22.

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2021-2022 

Autumn Term 2021
Autumn 1 Pupils in school: Thursday 2 September - Friday 15 October
Inset Days - Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September (children not in school)
Bank Holiday - Monday 30 August
Half Term
 
Monday 18 October up to/including Monday 1 November (2 week)
Inset Day - Monday 1 November (children not in school)
Autumn 2 Pupils in school: Tuesday 2 November – Wednesday 22 December
Christmas Break Thursday 23 December up to/including Tuesday 4 January
Spring Term 2022
Spring 1 Pupils in school: Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February
Inset Day - Tuesday 4 January (children not in school)
Half Term Monday 14 February up to/including Friday 18 February (1 week)
Spring 2 Pupils in school: Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April
Easter Break Monday 4 April up to/including Monday 18 April
Bank Holidays - Good Friday 15 April, Easter Monday 18 April
Summer Term 2022
Summer 1 Pupils in school: Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May
Half Term
 
Monday 30 May up to/including Friday 3 June (1 week)
Summer 2 Pupils in school: Monday 6 June – Friday 22 July
Summer Break Starts Monday 26 July (Staff Inset Day)

Bank Holidays 2021-2022

Monday 30 August 2021 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Monday 3 January 2022 (New Year’s Day)

Friday 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)

Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Monday 2 May 2022 (Early May Bank Holiday)

Thursday 2 June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)

Friday 3 June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Inset Days 2021-2022

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Monday 25 July 2022